Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Multidisciplinary article database with many source types - news, popular, and scholarly.
New
Coverage includes scholarly journals, trade journals, and news sources on all areas of business and management. Includes company profiles, SWOT analyses and industry reports.
New
Environment Complete is a leading full-text database that provides journals, ebooks and records for environmental studies, covering agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, public policy, sustainability and other related subjects.
New
HeinOnline is a premier online database containing more than 183 million pages and 283,000 titles of historical and government documents.
New
Kanopy is avideo streaming service providing access to more than 30,000 independent and documentary films.
New
Social Sciences Full Text provides journal articles covering a wide array of subjects in the social sciences, including addiction studies, ethics, public welfare, urban studies and more.
New
Social Work Reference Center features specialized resources for social workers and mental healthcare professionals, including: evidence-based quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, clinical assessment tools, patient education handouts, drug information, and more.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

To cite this LibGuide use the following templates:

APA: Northern Essex Community College Library. (Date updated). Title of page. Title of LibGuide. URL

MLA: Northern Essex Community College Library. "Title of Page." Title of LibGuide, Date updated, URL.